THE COMIC-CON THOR TRAILER HAMMERED INTO THE WEB!

HERES THE LINK TO WHAT SHOULD BE AN IMPRESSIVE TRAILER TO THE LONG-AWAITED THOR MOVIE:

http://io9.com/5599251/check-out-the-full-thor-trailer-and-get-hammered

and its also on youtube, however it might get removed at any time due to copyright infringement:

This trailer first deputed at comic con, It really hasnt done anything for me; looks mediocre to me. call me when theres word on Batman 3. me me me me…

This entry was posted in Entertainment, Movies and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

