Game of Thrones intro:

This entry was posted in Entertainment, TV Shows and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Game of Thrones intro:

  1. Jill Arender says:

    Hey there! Doctor Who is just a great show and Stargate sucks!

    See, my hearts not even into this, because I actually like Stargate. But you need to back the fuck off over on the AICN boards. You are the one “pimping” out your show, when it is not relevant to the posted topic and now you are all pissed at me because I didn’t go there to read your dumb shit. Now, I’m pissed off. If you have been around the boards for as long as I have, why do you continue to be such a child about SGU. I’m sorry to see it go, as well, but there is a time and a place for that discussion. And, I’m really sorry if I hurt your feelings. I usually never participate in the boards, but today was my day off and there was news I actually wanted to discuss. I don’t want to fight with you on the boards at all, all I’m asking is if you will please stop with the “SGU is better than everything” diatribe. Now, you can continue to bait me over there, but this is the last time I’m going to acknowledge you, unless you have something constructive to offer over at AICN. *raising white flag* Thank you for your time and patience.

Leave a Reply

